Flora

I am an aspiring illustrator. So whenever I get the time and am mentally prepared for it, I draw. Adding colour to a blank piece of paper is something I truly enjoy.

I drew this using coloured pencils as the main medium. Not long ago I came upon a painted picture of a bunch of flowers and using that as a reference photo I drew this. Alhumdulilah it turned out just fine.
Maemi

Motivation is required since it takes some time and effort but watching the drawing come closer to its finished state is fruit enough. I am going to put more time and effort into this art إن شاء الله.

Oh Allah! Bring us closer to what is best for us and keep us away from what is harmful for us. (Ameen)

2 thoughts on “Flora

Leave a Reply

